Loving Groups

Building conscious loving relationships, family, and community!

Phone Call List 



LOVING GROUPS HOSTS

PHOENIX HOSTS

Alexis Katafiasz CH 480-313-1888 alexiskatafiasz@gmail.com

Carl Plested CH 270-421-5374 plestedcontracting@yahoo.com

David Clark ULLC 602-561-0035 dclarktucson@gmail.com

David Dufault CH 480-272-4856 daviddufault@msn.com

Darlene Labarbera CH 602-920-1351 dalabar69@gmail.com

Dee Psarros CH 602-486-5363 AZHome17@gmail.com

Dwayne Lynch CH 480-518-1848 sandwood13@cox.net

Gerry Katafiasz CH 480-390-4303 gkatafiasz@gmail.com

Jacque Stanfield CH 480-421-8894 bjs11897@gmail.com

Josette Bergeron CH 713-396-6660 josette.bergeron@gmail.com

Len Jones CH 602-992-6251 llmj99@cox.net

Myra Hunter (HIT) 706-409-6696 Mhunter627@yahoo.com

*Nora Katafiasz CH 480-390-6202 nkatafiasz@cox.net

River Pipes CH 602-418-1144 riverinaz@yahoo.com

**Sharon Winningham ULLC 602-405-0144 results.roses@cox.net

Susan Dufault  ULLC 602-748-0444 Susanraedufault@icloud.com

Suzanne Ecker ULLC 480-335-1023 suze_e@icloud.com

Toni Bishop CH 480-242-5949 tonibish74@yahoo.com

Tom Harry CH 480-349-6681 tomrharry@gmail.com


*Community Admin 

**Community Director 


GRACE & GRATITUDE HOST - Phoenix

Barb Heite  480-353-8888 barbheite@gmail.com 


HAWAII HOSTS - Kona

Davina Mar ULLC 808-938-8452

John Float CH 808-896-7391

Erin Peoples HIT 808-895-4007 erininparadise@gmail.com


DALLAS HOSTS

Mike Nicosia CH 214-537-0488 nicosiamike1@gmail.com

Debera Donovan LF 214-680-2573 deberadonovan@gmail.com 

Linda Morrissey CLF 817-228-5629 linda7wonders@gmail.com

Julie Jacob LF 817-706-6303 juliejacobtx@yahoo.com

Sherry Wade LF 214-923-7522  sherrydesigns@live.com


HOUSTON HOSTS

John Drew CH 713-864-7464 jhndrwtwo@yahoo.com

Ann Devries CH 713-299-6296 arokusek@aol.com


ST LOUIS HOST

Jim Clarke CHLC 618-477-1983 jclarke341@gmail.com


GRAND RAPIDS HOST

Frankie Pepper CH 480-266-1699 pepperfrankie@yahoo.com


CERTIFIED LOVING FRIENDS (CLF) have completed Wise Person Class 

Bev Plested CLF 270-784-1336 bevplested@yahoo.com

Harvey Rabichow CLF 760-855-5180 otterspace2001@yahoo.com

Kathy Fenzl 808-854-5434

Rachelle Rivera 480-652-0085 rachelle.rivera1@gmail.com

Sean Bisbano 979-639-1988 seanbisbano@yahoo.com

Melissa Golladay 623-521-1409 melissagolladay7@gmail.com


LOVING FRIENDS  (LF) Participates in Loving Groups

Rudi Lambrechtse 602-680-0203 rudivl2002@yahoo.com

Nikki Spencer 808-937-3013 nikki_spencer@yahoo.com

Marlene Kettlinger 602-702-1827 kletma1@cox.net

John Mortola 480-299-0098 johnmortola@yahoo.com

Alicia Sweezer 623-670-2192 biostorms@prodigy.net

Dan Cook 602-274-1671 drcook112@cox.net

Kristina Kannarr 480-322-5373 krkannarr@gmail.com

Lynette Fenn 479-422-1375 lynettefenn@gmail.com

Karla Birkholz 602-481-1980 birkson@aol.com

Tina He 419-297-8240 tianchenghe@gmail.com

Robert Labarbera 623-238-1281 rdlabar@cox.net

Todd Welch 480-433-2407 toddanthonywelch@gmail.com

JJ Quinn 480-882-8385 jjquinnaz@gmail.com

Whei 480-748-1185 roadraveis@yahoo.com

Tomas Tesky   928-713-4703 tomastesky@yahoo.com

Sarah Wykoff 713-201-2238 sarahsmiles13@sbcglobal.com

Susan Lerner 602-403-3949 susanclerner@gmail.com

Cyndi Kolber 623-937-7208 ckolber@q.com

Daniel Dror 713-725-6969 danieldror@att.net



(ULLC) UNCONDITIONAL LOVING LIFE COACH

(CHLC) CERTIFIED HOST/LIFE COACH are in on-going training with Sharon to be a life coach and may have done some life coaching on their own. They are not certified ULLC's yet.  They all have specializations.  Inquire directly with them.

(CH) CERTIFIED HOST  (has completed a course of study for this certification) 

*Community Admin 

**Community Director 

(HIT) HOST IN TRAINING 

(CLF) CERTIFIED LOVING FRIEND  (has taken classes to be certified) 

(LF) LOVING FRIEND




I was lucky enough to find Loving Groups about 5 or 6 years ago.  I was attending Unity of Phoenix and saw it listed in their events and decided to check it out.  Lucky for me Sharon was hosting.  I remember thinking later that night that what she described during the Group didn't exist.  But, I found the groups to be loving and so helpful to me in living my life. 

Toni Bishop, CH- Tempe, AZ 

We've loved every minute of our journey...

We are an organization with the vision of inspiring people to love unconditionally. Our mission is to assist people to build a practical foundation of understanding, compassion, and healing that will lead to a new self-awareness that enables different life choices. We strive to build this foundation in individuals and communities as a whole. We desire to bring families closer together, enrich people’s lives, and ultimately make the world a better place. We hold space where you can rest your heart and have your soul replenished!

We are Love! 

Loving Groups

Building conscious relationships, family, and community.

Vision Statement

Develop conscious & loving relationships with ourselves

And the community at large

Mission Statement

We build loving community one person at a time

"“Love Awakens hearts and transforms lives"

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Frankie Pepper, CHLC